June 12, 2017

Trance Union Online Broadcast Episode 335

01. Store N Forward - Dying Light Of Day (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Reocrds]

02. Estiva - Star Walk (Extended Mix) [Statement!]

03. John Manz - Moments (Sunny Lax Remix) [Cloudland Music]

04. Bedroom Logic - Delusion (Original Mix) [Emergent Cities]

05. Oleg Farrier - Freedom (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]

06. Simon O’Shine feat. Eskova - You May Love (Denis Airwave Remix) [Suanda Music]

07. DJ Xquizit vs. Noar - Shout At The Speakers (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]

08. Jallen - Cold Heat (Original Mix) [Emergent Cities]

09. Trance of the Week: Seven Lions & Jason Ross Feat. Paul Meany - Higher Love (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

10. Protoculture - Asphalt (Extended Mix) [Armind]

11. Johnny Yono - Cimmerian Sky (Extended Mix) [Black Sunset Music]

12. Joel Hirsch & Jennifer Rene - Won Me Over (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]

13. Hazem Beltagui & Sarah Russell - When Our Story Has To End (Original Mix) [RNM]

14. Michael Li - Beyond (Original Mix) [Suanda Music]

15. Accendo - Troodos (Original Mix) [Heath Mill Recordings]

16. Ahmed Helmy feat. Love Dimension - Follow Your Heart (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Trance Temple Recordings]

17. Niko Zografos - Behind The Silence (Extended Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]

18. R.E.L.O.A.D. - Gualicho (Original Mix) [UNRSTRCTD Recordings]

19. Steve Dekay - Abyssus (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]

20. Factoria & Kev Wild - Cala Mastella (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]

21. Trance Union’s Choice: Alan Walker - Faded (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Rework Extended Mix) [CDR]

22. Davey Asprey & Ellie Lawson - Bridge The Divide (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Recordings]

23. XGenic - Turbo (Original Mix) [Critical State]

24. Sky Sound - Sin City (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]

25. Driftmoon - Beggar In Your Own Kingdom (Extended Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]

26. Filterheadz - Yimanya (Davey Asprey Remix) [CDR]

27. Sneijder - Without You Here (Original Mix) [CDR]


Facebook Comments:

More episodes

Load more